Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Singham Returns - Movie Review

Singham Returns – Movie Review

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Cast: Ajay Devgn, Kareena Kapoor, Anupam Kher
Rating: ratings
Director: Rohit Shetty
It's Entertainment - Movie Review

It’s Entertainment – Movie Review

Friday, August 08, 2014

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Tamannah, Mithun Chakraborty, Krushna Abhishek
Rating: ratings
Director: Sajid-Farhad
Kick - Movie Review

Kick – Movie Review

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Cast: Salman Khan, Randeep Hooda, Jacqueline Fernandez
Rating: ratings
Director: Sajid Nadiadwala
Holiday - Movie Review

Holiday – Movie Review

Saturday, June 07, 2014

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha, Freddy Daruwala and Govinda
Rating: ratings
Director: A.R. Murugadoss
Hawaa Hawaai - Movie Review

Hawaa Hawaai – Movie Review

Thursday, May 08, 2014

Cast: Partho Gupte, Saqib Saleem, Makrand Deshpande, and Neha Joshi
Rating: ratings
Director: Amole Gupte
Kaanchi - Movie Review

Kaanchi – Movie Review

Friday, April 25, 2014

Cast: Mishti, Kartik Aaryan, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Mithun Chakraborty, Rishi Kapoor
Rating: ratings
Director: Subhash Ghai
O Teri - Movie Review

O Teri – Movie Review

Friday, March 28, 2014

Cast: Pulkit Samrat, Bilal Amrohi, Anupam Kher and Sara Jane Dias
Rating: ratings
Director: Umesh Bist
Ragini MMS 2 - Movie Review

Ragini MMS 2 – Movie Review

Friday, March 21, 2014

Cast: Sunny Leone, Divya Dutta, Pravin Dabbas
Rating: ratings
Director: Bhushan Patel
Bewakoofiyaan - Movie Review

Bewakoofiyaan – Movie Review

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Film: “Bewakoofiyaan” Cast: Rishi Kapoor, Ayushmann Khurrana, Sonam Kapoor Director: Nupur Asthana Rating: Sometimes, love just ain’t enough. So there we have two people in love. The pampered but not spoilt bureaucrat’s daughter Mayera and her lover beau Mohit whose
Gulaab Gang - Movie Review

Gulaab Gang – Movie Review

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Cast: Madhuri Dixit, Juhi Chawla
Rating: ratings
Director: Soumik Sen