Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

O Teri - Movie Review

O Teri – Movie Review

Friday, March 28, 2014

Cast: Pulkit Samrat, Bilal Amrohi, Anupam Kher and Sara Jane Dias
Rating: ratings
Director: Umesh Bist
Ragini MMS 2 - Movie Review

Ragini MMS 2 – Movie Review

Friday, March 21, 2014

Cast: Sunny Leone, Divya Dutta, Pravin Dabbas
Rating: ratings
Director: Bhushan Patel
Bewakoofiyaan - Movie Review

Bewakoofiyaan – Movie Review

Saturday, March 15, 2014

Film: “Bewakoofiyaan” Cast: Rishi Kapoor, Ayushmann Khurrana, Sonam Kapoor Director: Nupur Asthana Rating: Sometimes, love just ain’t enough. So there we have two people in love. The pampered but not spoilt bureaucrat’s daughter Mayera and her lover beau Mohit whose
Gulaab Gang - Movie Review

Gulaab Gang – Movie Review

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Cast: Madhuri Dixit, Juhi Chawla
Rating: ratings
Director: Soumik Sen
Shaadi Ke Side Effects - Movie Review

Shaadi Ke Side Effects – Movie Review

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Cast: Vidya Balan, Farhan Akhtar
Rating: ratings
Director: Saket Chaudhary
Highway - Movie Review | Randeep Hooda, Alia Bhatt

Highway – Movie Review | Randeep Hooda, Alia Bhatt

Friday, February 21, 2014

Cast: Randeep Hooda, Alia Bhatt
Rating: ratings
Director: Imtiaz Ali
Gunday - Movie Review

Gunday – Movie Review

Friday, February 14, 2014

Cast: Ranveer Singh, Arjun Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Irrfan Khan
Rating: ratings
Director: Ali Abbas Zafar
Ya Rab - Movie Review

Ya Rab – Movie Review

Sunday, February 09, 2014

Cast: Ajaz Khan, Akhilendra Mishra
Rating: ratings
Director: Hasnain Hyderabadwala
Jai Ho - Movie Review

Jai Ho – Movie Review

Friday, January 24, 2014

Cast: Salman Khan, Tabu, Danny Denzongpa and Mohnish Behl
Rating: ratings
Director: Sohail Khan
Dedh Ishqiya - Movie Review

Dedh Ishqiya – Movie Review

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Madhuri Dixit, Arshad Warsi, and Huma Qureshi
Rating: ratings
Director: Abhishek Choubey