Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl - Movie Review

Ladies Vs Ricky Bahl – Movie Review

Friday, December 09, 2011

Starring: Ranveer Singh, Anushka Sharma, Parineeti Chopra, Aditi Sharma
Rating:
Director: Maneesh Sharma
The Dirty Picture - Movie Review

The Dirty Picture – Movie Review

Friday, December 02, 2011

Cast: Vidya Balan, Naseeruddin Shah, Emraan Hashmi, Tusshar Kapoor
Rating:
Director: Milan Luthria
Desi Boyz - Movie Review

Desi Boyz – Movie Review

Monday, November 28, 2011

Starring: Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Deepika Padukone, Chitrangda Singh, Anupam Kher
Rating:
Director: Rohit Dhawan
Rockstar - Movie Review

Rockstar – Movie Review

Friday, November 11, 2011

Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Nargis Fakri and Moufid Aziz
Rating:
Director: Imtiaz Ali
Loot - Movie Review

Loot – Movie Review

Friday, November 04, 2011

Cast: Govinda, Suniel Shetty, Javed Jaffrey, Ravi Kissan and Prem Chopra
Rating:
Director: Rajneesh Thakur
Tell Me O Kkhuda - Movie Review

Tell Me O Kkhuda – Movie Review

Monday, October 31, 2011

Starring: Esha Deol, Vinod Khanna, Rishi Kapoor, Dharmendra
Rating:
Director: Mayur Puri/Hema Malini
Damadamm - Movie Review

Damadamm – Movie Review

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Cast: Himesh Reshammiya, Purbi Joshi, Sonal Sehgal
Rating:
Director: Swapna Waghmare
RA. ONE - Movie Review

RA. ONE – Movie Review

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Starring: Shahrukh Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Armaan Verma, Shahana Goswami
Rating:
Director: Anubhav Sinha
My Friend Pinto - Movie Review

My Friend Pinto – Movie Review

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Cast: Prateik, Kalki Koechlin, Arjun Mathur, Shruti Seth, Divya Dutta
Rating:
Director: Raghav Dar
Azaan - Movie Review

Azaan – Movie Review

Friday, October 14, 2011

Cast: Sachiin Joshi, Candice Boucher, Sarita Choudhary, Aly Khan
Rating:
Director: Prashant Chadha