Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Loot - Movie Review

Loot – Movie Review

Friday, November 04, 2011

Cast: Govinda, Suniel Shetty, Javed Jaffrey, Ravi Kissan and Prem Chopra
Rating:
Director: Rajneesh Thakur
Tell Me O Kkhuda - Movie Review

Tell Me O Kkhuda – Movie Review

Monday, October 31, 2011

Starring: Esha Deol, Vinod Khanna, Rishi Kapoor, Dharmendra
Rating:
Director: Mayur Puri/Hema Malini
Damadamm - Movie Review

Damadamm – Movie Review

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Cast: Himesh Reshammiya, Purbi Joshi, Sonal Sehgal
Rating:
Director: Swapna Waghmare
RA. ONE - Movie Review

RA. ONE – Movie Review

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Starring: Shahrukh Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Armaan Verma, Shahana Goswami
Rating:
Director: Anubhav Sinha
My Friend Pinto - Movie Review

My Friend Pinto – Movie Review

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Cast: Prateik, Kalki Koechlin, Arjun Mathur, Shruti Seth, Divya Dutta
Rating:
Director: Raghav Dar
Azaan - Movie Review

Azaan – Movie Review

Friday, October 14, 2011

Cast: Sachiin Joshi, Candice Boucher, Sarita Choudhary, Aly Khan
Rating:
Director: Prashant Chadha
Love Breakups Zindagi - Movie Review

Love Breakups Zindagi – Movie Review

Monday, October 10, 2011

Cast: Zayed Khan, Dia Mirza, Cyrus Sahukar, Tisca Chopra
Rating:
Director: Sahil Sangha
Rascals - Movie Review

Rascals – Movie Review

Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Ajay Devgan, Kangana Ranaut, Lisa Haydon and Arjun Rampal
Rating:
Director: David Dhawan
Force - Movie Review

Force – Movie Review

Saturday, October 01, 2011

Cast: John Abraham, Genelia D'Souza and Vidyut Jamwal
Rating:
Director: Nishikant Kamat
Sahib Biwi Aur Gangster - Movie Review

Sahib Biwi Aur Gangster – Movie Review

Friday, September 30, 2011

Cast: Mahie Gill, Randeep Hooda, Jimmy Sheirgill
Rating:
Director: Tigmashu Dhulia