Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Karthik Calling Karthik - Review

Karthik Calling Karthik – Review

Saturday, February 27, 2010

Cast: Farhan Akhtar, Deepika Padukone
Rating:
Director: Vijay Lalvani
Toh Baat Pakki - Movie Review

Toh Baat Pakki – Movie Review

Saturday, February 20, 2010

TBP...a lifeless comedy
Cast: Tabu, Ayub Khan, Vatsal Seth, Sharman Joshi
Rating:
Click - Movie Review

Click – Movie Review

Friday, February 19, 2010

Cast: Shreyas Talpade, Sadaa Sayed, Sneha Ullal
Rating:
Director: Sangeeth Sivan
My Name is Khan - Movie Review

My Name is Khan – Movie Review

Thursday, February 11, 2010

'MNIK' Compelling mirror of troubled times
Cast: Shah Rukh Khan, Kajol, Jimmy Shergill, Zarina Wahab
Rating:
Striker - Film Review

Striker – Film Review

Sunday, February 07, 2010

Siddharth hits the high notes in 'Striker'
Cast: Siddharth, Padma Priya, Nicolette Bird, Ankur Vikal, Aditya Pancholi, Seema Biswas
Rating:
Ishqiya - Movie Review

Ishqiya – Movie Review

Saturday, January 30, 2010

"Love it, hate it but you can't ignore Ishqiya" Cast: Naseeruddin Shah, Arshad Warsi, Vidya Balan
Rating:
Rann - Movie Review

Rann – Movie Review

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Riteish Deshmukh, Sudeep, Paresh Rawal, Neetu Chandra, Gul Panag Rating:
Director: Ram Gopal Varma
Veer - Film Review

Veer – Film Review

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Directed by: Anil Sharma
Rating:
Starring: Mithun Chakraborty, Salman Khan, Neena Gupta, Sohail Khan, Zarine Khan
Veer Film Preview

Veer Film Preview

Sunday, January 17, 2010

New Delhi, After playing a prince early in his career in portions of 1992 film “Suryavanshi”, macho star Salman Khan is returning to period drama in his latest venture “Veer” that releases Friday. Interestingly, the epic has been written by
Chance Pe Dance - Review

Chance Pe Dance – Review

Saturday, January 16, 2010

Cast: Shahid Kapoor, Genelia D'Souza
Rating:
Director: Ken Ghosh