Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Paa - Movie Review

Paa – Movie Review

Friday, December 04, 2009

Starring: Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Vidya Balan, Harman Baweja
Rating:
Director: R.Balki
De Dana Dan – Movie Review

De Dana Dan – Movie Review

Monday, November 30, 2009

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Suniel Shetty, Katrina Kaif, Paresh Rawal, Sameera Reddy
Rating:
Director: Priyadarshan
De Dana Dan - Preview

De Dana Dan – Preview

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

New Delhi, After delivering comedies like “Hera Pheri” and “Phir Hera Pheri”, Akshay Kumar, Suniel Shetty and Paresh Rawal have teamed up once again in “De Dana Dan”, another laugh riot that releases Friday. Expectations are high as Priyadarshan’s latest
Kurbaan - Movie Review

Kurbaan – Movie Review

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Cast: Saif Ali Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Vivek Oberoi, Dia Mirza, Kiron Kher, Om Puri
Director: Renzil D'Silva
Rating:
Tum Mile - Review

Tum Mile – Review

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Cast: Soha Ali Khan, Emraan Hashmi
Rating:
Director: Kunal Deshmukh
Aao Wish Karein - Review

Aao Wish Karein – Review

Friday, November 13, 2009

Cast: Aftab Shivdasani, Aamna Shariff, Johny Lever, Rati Agnihotri
Ratings:
Director: Glenn Baretto
Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani - Review

Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani – Review

Saturday, November 07, 2009

Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Katrina Kaif
Rating:
Director: Rajkumar Santoshi
Jail - Movie Review

Jail – Movie Review

Friday, November 06, 2009

Cast: Neil Nitin Mukesh, Manoj Bajpai, Mugdha Godse, Arya Babbar, Rahul Singh, Chetan Pandit
Rating:
Director: Madhur Bhandarkar
London Dreams - Review

London Dreams – Review

Saturday, October 31, 2009

Cast: Ajay Devgn, Salman Khan, Asin Thottumkal, Ranvijay Singh, Aditya Kapoor
Rating:
Director: Vipul Amrutlal Shah
Aladin Movie Review

Aladin Movie Review

Friday, October 30, 2009

Star Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Riteish Deshmukh, Jacqueline Fernandez
Rating:
Director: Sujoy Ghosh