Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Himmatwala - Movie Review

Himmatwala – Movie Review

Friday, March 29, 2013

Starring: Ajay Devgan , Tamannaah
Rating: ratings
Director: Sajid Khan
Aatma - Movie Review

Aatma – Movie Review

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Starring: Bipasha Basu, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Doyel Dhawan and Shernaz Patel
Rating: ratings
Director: Suparn Verma
Rangrezz - Movie Review

Rangrezz – Movie Review

Friday, March 22, 2013

Cast: Jackky Bhagnani, Amitosh Nagpal, Vijay Verma and Priya Anand
Rating: rating
Director: Priyadarshan
Mere Dad Ki Maruti - Movie Review

Mere Dad Ki Maruti – Movie Review

Monday, March 18, 2013

Cast: Ram Kapoor, Saqib Saleem and Rhea Chakraborty
Rating: ratings
Director: Ashima Chibber
3G - Movie Review

3G – Movie Review

Friday, March 15, 2013

Cast: Neil Nitin Mukesh, Sonal Chauhan
Rating: ratings
Director: Sheershak Anand
Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Returns - Review

Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Returns – Review

Thursday, March 07, 2013

A vivid, vibrant, dramatic, savagely tragic and unexpectedly humorous sequel with gutsy passionate performances.
Zila Ghaziabad - Movie Review

Zila Ghaziabad – Movie Review

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Starring: Sanjay Dutt, Vivek Oberoi, Paresh Rawal, Arshad Warsi
Rating: ratings
Director: Anand Kumar
Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story - Review

Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story – Review

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Starring: Vivek Oberoi, Neha Sharma
Rating: rating
Director: Vinnil Markan
Murder 3 - Movie Review

Murder 3 – Movie Review

Friday, February 15, 2013

Starring: Aditi Rao Hydari,Randeep Hooda, Sara Loren
Rating: ratings
Director: Vishesh Bhatt
Inkaar - Movie Review

Inkaar – Movie Review

Friday, January 18, 2013

Cast: Arjun Rampal, Chitrangda Singh
Rating: rating
Director: Sudhir Mishra