Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Shootout At Wadala - Movie Review

Shootout At Wadala – Movie Review

Saturday, May 04, 2013

Starring: Anil Kapoor, John Abraham, Tusshar Kapoor, Kangna Ranaut, Sonu Sood
Rating: ratings
Director: Sanjay Gupta
Bombay Talkies - Movie Review

Bombay Talkies – Movie Review

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

Cast: Rani Mukerji, Randeep Hooda, Amitabh Bachchan
Rating: ratings
Directors: Karan Johar, Zoya Akhtar, and Anurag Kashyap
Aashiqui 2 - Movie Review

Aashiqui 2 – Movie Review

Friday, April 26, 2013

Starring: Aditya Roy Kapoor, Shradha Kapoor
Rating: ratings
Director: Mohit Suri
Ek Thi Daayan - Movie Review

Ek Thi Daayan – Movie Review

Friday, April 19, 2013

Starring: Emraam Hashmi, Konkona Sen Sharma, Huma Qureshi, Kalki Koechlin
Rating: ratings
Director: Kannan Iyer
Commando - Movie Review

Commando – Movie Review

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Cast: Vidyut Jamwal, Pooja Chopra, and Jaideep Ahlawat
Rating: ratings
Director: Dilip Ghosh
Chashme Baddoor - Movie Review

Chashme Baddoor – Movie Review

Sunday, April 07, 2013

Cast: Farooque Sheikh, Deepti Naval, Ravi Baswani and Rakesh Bedi
Rating: ratings
Director: Sai Paranjpye
Himmatwala - Movie Review

Himmatwala – Movie Review

Friday, March 29, 2013

Starring: Ajay Devgan , Tamannaah
Rating: ratings
Director: Sajid Khan
Aatma - Movie Review

Aatma – Movie Review

Saturday, March 23, 2013

Starring: Bipasha Basu, Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Doyel Dhawan and Shernaz Patel
Rating: ratings
Director: Suparn Verma
Rangrezz - Movie Review

Rangrezz – Movie Review

Friday, March 22, 2013

Cast: Jackky Bhagnani, Amitosh Nagpal, Vijay Verma and Priya Anand
Rating: rating
Director: Priyadarshan
Mere Dad Ki Maruti - Movie Review

Mere Dad Ki Maruti – Movie Review

Monday, March 18, 2013

Cast: Ram Kapoor, Saqib Saleem and Rhea Chakraborty
Rating: ratings
Director: Ashima Chibber