Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola - Review

Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola – Review

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Cast: Pankaj Kapur, Imran Khan, Anushka Sharma, Arya Babbar
Rating: ratings
Director: Vishal Bhardwaj
Dabangg 2 - Movie Review

Dabangg 2 – Movie Review

Friday, December 21, 2012

Cast: Salman Khan, Sonakshi Sinha
Rating: rating
Director: Arbaaz Khan
Khiladi 786 - Movie Review

Khiladi 786 – Movie Review

Friday, December 07, 2012

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Asin, Mithun Chakraborty, Himesh Reshammiya
Rating: ratings
Director: Ashish R.Mohan
Talaash - Movie Review

Talaash – Movie Review

Friday, November 30, 2012

Cast: Aamir Khan, Rani Mukerji, Kareena Kapoor
Rating:
Director: Reema Kagti
Jab Tak Hai Jaan - Movie Review

Jab Tak Hai Jaan – Movie Review

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Starring: Shahrukh Khan, Katrina Kaif, Anushka Sharma
Rating:
Director: Yash Chopra
Son of Sardaar - Movie Review

Son of Sardaar – Movie Review

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Starring: Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Sanjay Dutt, Juhi Chawla
Rating:
Director: Ashwani Dhir
Rush - Film Review

Rush – Film Review

Friday, October 26, 2012

Cast: Emraan Hashmi, Aditya Pancholi, Neha Dhupia
Rating:
Director: Shamin Desai
Student Of The Year - Movie Review

Student Of The Year – Movie Review

Friday, October 19, 2012

Cast: Siddharth Malhotra, Varun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt, Rishi Kapoor
Rating:
Director: Karan Johar
Bhoot Returns - Movie Review

Bhoot Returns – Movie Review

Friday, October 12, 2012

Cast: Manisha Koirala, J.D. Chakravarty, Madhu Shalini, Alayana Sharma
Rating:
Director: Ram Gopal Varma
English Vinglish - Movie Review

English Vinglish – Movie Review

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Cast: Sridevi, Adil Hussain, Mehdi Nebbou, and Sujata Kumar
Rating:
Director: Gauri Shinde