Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

3G - Movie Review

3G – Movie Review

Friday, March 15, 2013

Cast: Neil Nitin Mukesh, Sonal Chauhan
Rating: ratings
Director: Sheershak Anand
Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Returns - Review

Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster Returns – Review

Thursday, March 07, 2013

A vivid, vibrant, dramatic, savagely tragic and unexpectedly humorous sequel with gutsy passionate performances.
Zila Ghaziabad - Movie Review

Zila Ghaziabad – Movie Review

Saturday, February 23, 2013

Starring: Sanjay Dutt, Vivek Oberoi, Paresh Rawal, Arshad Warsi
Rating: ratings
Director: Anand Kumar
Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story - Review

Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story – Review

Saturday, February 16, 2013

Starring: Vivek Oberoi, Neha Sharma
Rating: rating
Director: Vinnil Markan
Murder 3 - Movie Review

Murder 3 – Movie Review

Friday, February 15, 2013

Starring: Aditi Rao Hydari,Randeep Hooda, Sara Loren
Rating: ratings
Director: Vishesh Bhatt
Inkaar - Movie Review

Inkaar – Movie Review

Friday, January 18, 2013

Cast: Arjun Rampal, Chitrangda Singh
Rating: rating
Director: Sudhir Mishra
Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola - Review

Matru Ki Bijlee Ka Mandola – Review

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Cast: Pankaj Kapur, Imran Khan, Anushka Sharma, Arya Babbar
Rating: ratings
Director: Vishal Bhardwaj
Dabangg 2 - Movie Review

Dabangg 2 – Movie Review

Friday, December 21, 2012

Cast: Salman Khan, Sonakshi Sinha
Rating: rating
Director: Arbaaz Khan
Khiladi 786 - Movie Review

Khiladi 786 – Movie Review

Friday, December 07, 2012

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Asin, Mithun Chakraborty, Himesh Reshammiya
Rating: ratings
Director: Ashish R.Mohan
Talaash - Movie Review

Talaash – Movie Review

Friday, November 30, 2012

Cast: Aamir Khan, Rani Mukerji, Kareena Kapoor
Rating:
Director: Reema Kagti