Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Student Of The Year - Movie Review

Student Of The Year – Movie Review

Friday, October 19, 2012

Cast: Siddharth Malhotra, Varun Dhawan, Alia Bhatt, Rishi Kapoor
Rating:
Director: Karan Johar
Bhoot Returns - Movie Review

Bhoot Returns – Movie Review

Friday, October 12, 2012

Cast: Manisha Koirala, J.D. Chakravarty, Madhu Shalini, Alayana Sharma
Rating:
Director: Ram Gopal Varma
English Vinglish - Movie Review

English Vinglish – Movie Review

Thursday, October 04, 2012

Cast: Sridevi, Adil Hussain, Mehdi Nebbou, and Sujata Kumar
Rating:
Director: Gauri Shinde
Kamaal Dhamaal Malamaal - Movie Review

Kamaal Dhamaal Malamaal – Movie Review

Monday, October 01, 2012

Cast: Nana Patekar, Shreyas Talpade, Om Puri, Paresh Rawal
Rating:
Director: Priyadarshan
Oh My God! - Movie Review

Oh My God! – Movie Review

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Starring: Paresh Rawal, Akshay Kumar, Mithun Chakraborty
Rating:
Director: Umesh Shukla
Heroine - Film Review

Heroine – Film Review

Friday, September 21, 2012

Starring: Kareena Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Randeep Hooda
Rating:
Director: Madhur Bhandarkar
Barfi - Movie Review

Barfi – Movie Review

Friday, September 14, 2012

Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Ileana d'Cruz
Rating:
Director: Anurag Basu
Raaz 3 - Movie Review

Raaz 3 – Movie Review

Saturday, September 08, 2012

Starring: Bipasha Basu, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta
Rating:
Director: Vikram Bhatt
Joker - Movie Review

Joker – Movie Review

Friday, August 31, 2012

Starring: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha
Rating:
Director: Shirish Kunder
Ek Tha Tiger - Movie Review

Ek Tha Tiger – Movie Review

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Starring: Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif
Rating:
Director: Kabir Khan