Latest Bollywood Movie Reviews

Kamaal Dhamaal Malamaal - Movie Review

Kamaal Dhamaal Malamaal – Movie Review

Monday, October 01, 2012

Cast: Nana Patekar, Shreyas Talpade, Om Puri, Paresh Rawal
Rating:
Director: Priyadarshan
Oh My God! - Movie Review

Oh My God! – Movie Review

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Starring: Paresh Rawal, Akshay Kumar, Mithun Chakraborty
Rating:
Director: Umesh Shukla
Heroine - Film Review

Heroine – Film Review

Friday, September 21, 2012

Starring: Kareena Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Randeep Hooda
Rating:
Director: Madhur Bhandarkar
Barfi - Movie Review

Barfi – Movie Review

Friday, September 14, 2012

Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Ileana d'Cruz
Rating:
Director: Anurag Basu
Raaz 3 - Movie Review

Raaz 3 – Movie Review

Saturday, September 08, 2012

Starring: Bipasha Basu, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta
Rating:
Director: Vikram Bhatt
Joker - Movie Review

Joker – Movie Review

Friday, August 31, 2012

Starring: Akshay Kumar, Sonakshi Sinha
Rating:
Director: Shirish Kunder
Ek Tha Tiger - Movie Review

Ek Tha Tiger – Movie Review

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Starring: Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif
Rating:
Director: Kabir Khan
Jism 2 - Movie Review

Jism 2 – Movie Review

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

Starring: Randeep Hooda, Arunoday Singh, Sunny Leone
Rating:
Director: Pooja Bhatt
Kyaa Super Kool Hain Hum - Movie Review

Kyaa Super Kool Hain Hum – Movie Review

Saturday, July 28, 2012

Starring: Riteish Deshmukh, Tusshar Kapoor
Director: Sachin Yardi
Rating: Beyond Rating
Bol Bachchan - Movie Review

Bol Bachchan – Movie Review

Sunday, July 08, 2012

Starring: Ajay Devgn, Abhishek Bachchan, Asin, Prachi Desai
Rating:
Director: Rohit Shetty