Yogi Adityanath Government And Cabinet Ministers Of Uttar Pradesh


After one of the most striking results from the elections in UP, there have been a lot of discussion among the masses to discuss the Chief minister of the state and the cabinet. Finally, it was declared by the BJP officially, that Yogi Adityanath will be the next chief minister of the state. The oath taking ceremony of Yogi was to take place at 2:15 IST today.

Adityanath cabinet is something that people had led their eyes on and the major reason behind the same is the fact that Adityanath is a staunch Hindu follower. While speculations about the UP Cabinet ministers selection were high, there is a final answer to all the speculations, after the BJP government had their oath taking ceremony on 19th of March 2017.

Yogi Adityanath Cabinet Ministers; Cabinet Ministers Of UP Government 2017

Picture Courtesy: http://images.indianexpress.com

The oath ceremony was taking place with the presence of many of the eminent guests, which included LK Advani, Narendra Modi and Chief Ministers from various other states. To start with, the ceremony at Lucknow started with the oath taking ceremony of Yogi Adityanath.

The deputy chief ministers, Dinesh Sharma and Keshav Prasad Maurya were the next in line to take the oath. Dhara Singh Chouhan, Dharampal Singh, S.P. Singh Baghel, Rita Bahuguna Joshi, Satyadev Pachauri, Ramapati Shastry were the next in line to take oath as the cabinet ministers of Uttar Pradesh 2017. Satish Mahana, Rajesh Agarwal, Surya Pratap Shahi, Suresh Khanna and Swami Prasad Maurya too took their oath for various roles in the cabinet.

Apart from the names stated above, Lakshmi Narayan Choudhury, Chetan Chauhan, Shrikant Sharma, Jai Pratap Singh, Om Prakash Rajbhar, Brijesh Pathak, Nand Kumar Nandi, Sindharthnath Singh, Mukut Bihari Verma, Ashutosh Tandon, Rajendra Pratap Singh and Moti Singh were among the other leaders who took oath as the cabinet ministers of Yogi Adiyanath Government in Uttar Pradesh.

Swatantradev Singh, Bhupendra Singh Chaudhri, Swati Singh, Dr. Mahendra Kumar Singh, Anugma Jaiswal, Suresh Rana and Upendra Tiwari took oath as ministers with independent charges.

These are the list of ministers who took oath in the Yogi Adityanath government as cabinet ministers.

To receive the fast news update & Important News - Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.

Comments are closed.